UPCOMING CONCERTS
__________________
For information regarding postponed or cancelled performances due to the COVID-19 pandemic, please make contact directly through the "CONTACT" tab. We apologize for any inconveniences this may cause.
Thursday, April 2, 8:00PM EDT - CANCELLED
Guest Principal Second Violin of the National Arts Centre Orchestra
Southam Hall, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday, April 3, 8:00PM EDT - CANCELLED
Guest Principal Second Violin of the National Arts Centre Orchestra
Southam Hall, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday, April 4, 2:00PM EDT - CANCELLED
Guest Principal Second Violin of the National Arts Centre Orchestra
Southam Hall, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday, April 4, 8:00PM EDT - CANCELLED
Guest Principal Second Violin of the National Arts Centre Orchestra
Southam Hall, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sunday, April 5, 3:00PM PDT - CANCELLED
Performance of Ravel’s Introduction and Allegro on the Colburn Chamber Music Society
Zipper Hall in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Thursday, April 9, 5:00PM PDT - CANCELLED
Performance of Schoenberg's Verklarte Nacht, Op. 4
Thayer Hall, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Free admission.
Sunday, April 26, 1:00PM PDT - CANCELLED
Recital with repertoire by Bach, Ysaye, and Schoenberg
Mayman Hall, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Free admission.
Saturday, June 6, 1:00PM MDT - POSTPONED
Final concert for the 2020 Heartbeat Music Project
Navajo Technical University, Crownpoint, NM, USA​​​​​​​
Thursday, June 25, 7:30PM EDT - CANCELLED
Norfolk New Music Recital
Norfolk Festival Music Shed, Norfolk, CT, USA
Friday, July 17, 12:00PM EDT
Live-streamed recital with violist Bethany Hargreaves for the Toronto Summer Music Festival
Please visit the Toronto Summer Music Festival website for the stream link.
Monday, July 6 to Saturday, August 1 - POSTPONED
Toronto Summer Music Festival Chamber Music Fellowship - Postponed until Summer 2021
Walter Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada
Sunday, August 9 to Friday, August 21 - POSTPONED
Lake George Music Festival Fellowship - Postponed until Summer 2021
Lake George, NY, USA
Saturday, August 22, 8:00PM EDT
Heartbeat Music Project COVID-19 Fundraiser Concert
Please visit the following link: https://www.heartbeatmusicproject.org/
Saturday, August 29, 8:30PM EDT
Zyra Trio plays Zaba and Others - An Online Piano Trio Recital
Please visit the following link: https://www.facebook.com/events/2402309126738100
Thursday, September 17, 7:30PM EDT
Lake George Music Festival - Magic Cards, Mendelssohn's Octet
__________________
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Core Memory Concerts  Piano trio recital featuring Stephen Perkyns (cello) and Carter Johnson (piano). 
Wakefield, RI, USA 
Tickets not yet available.
Friday, April 23, 2021, 7:30PM EST
Piano trio recital featuring David Liam Roberts (cello) and Paul Williamson (piano) 
St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada 
Tickets not yet available.
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 2:00PM CT
Women’s Musical Club of Winnipeg Concert Series – Piano trio recital featuring 
David Liam Roberts (cello) and Paul Williamson (piano). 
Muriel Richardson Auditorium, Winnipeg Art Gallery in Winnipeg, MB, Canada​​​​​​​ 
Tickets not yet available.
© Gregory Lewis 2019